Registered Teams

This page will be regularly updated throughout the registration window. Reminder: registration fees must be received by March 1, 2018. Register now!


Cheshire Girls Rugby
Eleanor Roosevelt HS
Fort Hunt Gators
MD Exiles Girls U19
Morris Rugby HS
North Bay U19
Prince William/Richmond/Vienna


Catholic University of America Women’s Rugby
RIT Women’s Rugby Club
Stonybrook Women’s Rugby Club
SUNY Geneseo Women’s Club Rugby
Towson University
UMBC Women’s Rugby
University of Maryland Women’s Rugby

Club Open

Phoenixville White Horse
D.C. Furies DII
Virginia Women’s Rugby
James River Women
Johns Hopkins University Women’s Rugby Football Club
Old Girls
Severn River


Charlotte RFC Women
D.C. Furies WPL
Ohio Rugby Selects
Raleigh Venom

Page last updated: Jan 30, 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s